We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JA Autowerks LLC
732-268-7381
193 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
40.337195 -74.073138
http://jaauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 05/12/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review!
  Deidre 05/12/2016
Very professional company. They worked very hard to provide me a reasonable solution. They also did the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business!
  Leo 05/05/2016
Great service from a great team of people.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Leo!
  Frank 04/21/2016
Great experience with the service and repair of my 2006 Audi A6! Erin made me feel comfortable when I first called because I had received another quote elsewhere for a timing issue which was very, very high. She told me that they would take a step by step approach and just fix what was needed as the diagnosis proceeded. As it turned out the total repair cost was substantially less and I am very happy!
Shop Comment
Frank, thank you for taking your time to give us a review! We are happy to be able to service your Audi and create another happy customer!!! JA
  James 04/14/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review! JA
  Kyle 04/14/2016
Top notch work. Definitely bringing my Audi back
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review! JA
  Alfred 11/03/2018
  Alfred 08/30/2018
Cordial and honest. Even gave me a loaner which you would never expect from a private garage. Would have been a 5 but the pricing isn?t all to much different from dealer pricing.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Al, for taking time to leave a review and your continued business!
  Suresh 05/11/2017
It is advisable that service details are enumerated clearly up front than surprising customer while making payment to avoid embarrassment and incase you want return customer.
Shop Comment
Mr. Mehra, I apologize for the misunderstanding on the price of adding the tire rotation to your service. Our team at JAAWs work very hard to exceed our customers expeditions and I am personally sorry for the mistake. JA
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-268-7381
near by local auto car shop
193 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo