We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JA Autowerks LLC
732-268-7381
193 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
40.337195 -74.073138
http://jaauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrew 10/12/2017
Took my LR Discovery 2 in for a power steering pump and so other odds and ends. Jeff and his team gave me a very fair price and took care of the issues on my LR in no time. Will definitely take my Discovery there again.
  Anthony 09/07/2017
Job well done (so far). On time and on budget. Jeff is a true professional in his customer service skills Well Done.
  Alfonso 08/31/2017
You can count on JA for amazing work and fair pricing .
  Thomas 08/03/2017
Good work and always accommodating to help me out.
  Chris 06/22/2017
The professionalism that the gentleman here at JA Autowerks displayed went far above the treatment that I have received at the dealer. With owning a Bentley Continental, there are very few places other than the dealer to take my vehicle and JA has earned my continued buisness from here on out. Great job guys !!!!!!!
  Malcolm 05/28/2017
These guys are awesome!!! The give me dealer service on my Audi without Dealer pricing.
  Malcolm 05/21/2017
The guys at JA Autowerks have been doing a great job in servicing my S8.
  Larry 05/20/2017
The team makes it easy to schedule an appointment and they did a great job isolating the AC problem and promptly located the part and had it up and running like new when promised. Pleasure to deal with honest professionals who truly seem to enjoy their work and providing 100% customer satisfaction.
  Ian 05/16/2017
I took my 1993 VW Cabriolet to JA Autowerks with a gas leak issue that my regular mechanic had been unable to resolve. Jeff identified and solved the issue promptly and at reasonable cost. I will definitely use these guys again.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ian for giving our shop a chance at your business. We love working on the older water cooled and air cooled Volkswagens out there! To many more years of enjoying your Cabriolet! JA
  Hernando 03/23/2017
Back in December my A5 Cabriolet needed some TLC associated with an engine light. I was able to get my car into the shop and from there the car was diagnosed and I was quickly provided options. The crew is professional and respectful, the price quoted was the price I paid. The work took a chunk of the day and John and his staff made me feel comfortable and kept me in the loop on all the work and where to car stood. I would recommend this shop to any Audi owners who have a high level of quality and professionalism in mind. The rate was competitive and knowing that John is Audi trained was a key factor in deciding this shop to take care of my car.
Shop Comment
Hernando, we appreciate the business you have given our shop! Thank you for your review and continued loyalty!
  Ken 02/16/2017
Was very pleased with the service. Jeff was exceptionally knowledgeable & courteous and handled my problems professionally. I will be back. Thank you
Shop Comment
Ken, thank you for the review and your business! John A.
  James 02/09/2017
  Felix 02/04/2017
Great service and the work is done right on the first try.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Felix! Our team is happy to take care of all your automotive needs!
  Mike 02/02/2017
Great guys, got no complaints about them Do a great job and will let you know right off the bat if anything needs to be taken care of. Even if I lived much farther away, I'd come to them, so that says a lot right there
Shop Comment
Mike, we appreciate your nice review and your continued business. We are always glad to work on all of your projects!
  Jean-Jacques 02/02/2017
  Kyle 01/30/2017
JA Autowerks is the best Audi/VM mechanic I've ever used over the last 6+ years. John is the owner and extremely fair and knowledgeable about these cars. Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Kyle, thank you for your loyalty and continued business! We work hard to make our customer happy! I like to say, we specialize building long term relationships.
  Lisa 01/28/2017
Excellent Service and trustworthy advice. I would highly recommend this company.
Shop Comment
Lisa, we are happy to have you as a new customer. The JA Autowerks team is glad you will be able to continue to enjoy your BMW! Thank you for your business!
  Malcolm 01/11/2017
Great guys and resolved a nagging issue that I could not get the dealer to diagnosis.
Shop Comment
Hey Malcolm, it was great to finally meet you and your S8! I am happy you gave us a chance to figure out the problem for you. Thank you for the review and happy new year!
  Joseph 12/30/2016
Fine work on my Bentley rating 5 stars thank you
Shop Comment
Joe, thank you and Sal for all the work this year! And thank you for your trust in our shop. Allowing us to work on your future classic is a great honor. I wish you and your family a happy and healthy 2017!
  John 12/22/2016
Great service. That's why I recommend you to all my friends.
Shop Comment
It was a pleasure doing business with you. I had a great time talking to you about your Wagoneer project and can't wait to see it when it is done! A referral is our great compliment! Thank you!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-268-7381
near by local auto car shop
193 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo